## FY19 Tuition/Fees Evaluation Committee

Christie Shelton	Chair
Vijaya Gompa	Vice Chair
Members	
Paul Beezley	History and Foreign Languages
Ken Bodiford	Band
Terry Casey	Student Affairs
Hayden Clay	SGA
Rick Davis	Criminal Justice
Natalia Esparragoza	Student
Miranda Fairel	SGA
Bill Fielding	Dean
Kasey Gamble	SGA
Shawn Giddy	Police
John Bauer Graham	Dean
Michelle Green	Academic Advisement
Elizabeth (Betsy) Gulledge	School of Health Professions and Wellness
Vinson Houston	Information Technology
Jai Ingraham	Diversity and Inclusion
Kristin Johnson	Information Technology
Tim Lindblom	Dean
Heidi Louisy	Human Resources
Patrick McGrail	Faculty Senate - President Elect
Paige McKerchar	Psychology
Sarah Miles	Faculty Senate - President
Breon Moore	SGA
Maureen Newton	Dean
Lori Owens	Dean
Courtney Peppers-Owen	Learning Services
Kim Presson	Institutional Effectiveness
Sindhuja Rudra	Student
Ranger Rumrill	SGA
Rob Schaffer	Police
Bill Scroggins	Finance, Economics and Accounting
Greg Seitz	Athletics
Dawn Silverberg	Core
Rochelle Smith	Residence Life
Tommy Turner	Dean
<u>Resource Members</u>	
Emily White	Registrar
Tori Gaddy	Assistant Registrar
Finance Representatives	
Kevin McFry	Controller
Pam Findley	Office of Procurement & Fixed Assets
Janice Thomas	Accountant

Robin Yarbrough Alice Wudarczyk Director University Budgets, Scholarships, Grants & Accounting Assistant Controller